Support Staff

Support Staff

McBride

McBride, William (Chris)

Assistant director
mcbride@srel.uga.edu

Administration Staff

B Giddens

Giddens, Beth

Business Manager II
bgiddens@uga.edu

DSC_LLopezde

Lopezdevictoria, Lucy

Administrative Specialist II
Luz1@srel.uga.edu

Brian Morton

Morton, Brian K.

Property Management Coordinator
bkmorton@srel.uga.edu

D. Mosser

Mosser, Donald

Environmental Health and Safety Manager
drmosser@srel.uga.edu

M. Roberts

Roberts, Marie

Senior Budget Analyst 
marier@srel.uga.edu

Vera Taylor

Taylor, Vera

Senior Accounting Technician
vtaylor@srel.uga.edu

Whitt Taylor

Taylor, Whitt

IT Manager
wtaylor@srel.uga.edu

staff

Wead, Margaret

Administrative Assistant
wead@srel.uga.edu

Marcia Wilburn

Wilburn, Marcia 

Accountant
mwilburn@uga.edu

Maintenance Staff

Paul Carrol

Carroll, Paul

Maintenance
carrol@srel.uga.edu

Christi

Christie, Ronnie

Building Services Worker II
rchristie@srel.uga.edu

Chad Cooper

Cooper, Chad

Grounds Keeper
cmcooper@uga.edu

Mark Edwards

Edwards, Mark

Maintenance
edwards1@srel.uga.edu

D. Fraser

Fraser, Dennis

Maintenance
dsfraser@uga.edu

Kling, David

Maintenance
dekling@srel.uga.edu

Squires, Malcolm

Maintenance
molcolm@srel.uga.edu